Terms of Service

KIDS BEAUTY WORLD

§ 1 Basic Provisions

(1) The following terms and conditions apply to contracts that you conclude with us as a supplier (KIDS BEAUTY WORLD) via the www.kidsbeautyworld.com website. Unless otherwise agreed, the inclusion of your own terms and conditions is contradicted.

(2) A consumer within the meaning of the following regulations is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed. An entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or a legal partnership who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in their independent professional or commercial activity.

§ 2 Conclusion of the contract

(1) The subject of the contract is the sale of goods.

(2) As soon as the respective product is placed on our website, we are submitting a binding offer to conclude a contract for the online shopping cart system under the conditions specified in the item description.

(3) The contract is concluded via the online shopping cart system as follows:

The goods intended for purchase are placed in the "shopping cart". You can use the corresponding button in the navigation bar to call up the "shopping cart" and make changes there at any time.

After calling up the "Checkout" page and entering your personal data as well as the terms of payment and shipping, the order data will then be displayed as an order overview.

If you use an instant payment system (e.g. PayPal / PayPal Express, instant transfer) as a payment method, you will either be directed to the order overview page in our online shop or forwarded to the website of the provider of the instant payment system.

If you are forwarded to the respective instant payment system, you make the appropriate selection or input of your data there. Finally, you will be shown the order data as an order overview on the website of the provider of the instant payment system or after you have been directed back to our online shop.

Before submitting the order, you have the option to check the information in the order overview again, to change it (also via the "back" function of the internet browser) or to cancel the order.

By submitting the order via the corresponding button ("order for a fee" or similar description) you declare legally binding acceptance of the offer, whereby the contract is concluded.

(4) Your inquiries to create an offer are non-binding for you. We will make you a binding offer in text form (e.g. by e-mail), which you can accept within 5 days (unless a different period is specified in the respective offer).

(5) The processing of the order and the transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract is partially automated by e-mail. You must therefore ensure that the e-mail address you have stored with us is correct, that the receipt of e-mails is technically ensured and, in particular, is not prevented by SPAM filters.

§ 3 Special agreements on the payment methods offered

(1) Payment via Klarna Checkout

In cooperation with Klarna we offer the following payment options. Payment is made to Klarna:

Klarna invoice: Payable within 14 days of the invoice date. The invoice is issued when the goods are dispatched and sent by email. You can find the invoice conditions here (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms//de_de/invoice?fee=0). (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0)

Klarna installment purchase: With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least 6.95 EUR). You can find more information about Klarna installment purchase including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information for consumer credit here (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account).

- Instant bank transfer

- Credit card (Visa / Mastercard)

- Direct debit The payment options are offered as part of Klarna Checkout.

You can find more information and the terms of use for Klarna Checkout here: (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/checkout).

You can find general information about Klarna here:

(https://www.klarna.com/de).

Your personal details will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/policy/data/de_de/data_protection.pdf).

(2) SEPA direct debit (basic and / or company direct debit)

When paying by SEPA core direct debit or by SEPA corporate direct debit, you authorize us to collect the invoice amount from the specified account by issuing a corresponding SEPA mandate.

The direct debit is collected within 10 days of the conclusion of the contract.

The deadline for submitting the pre-notification will be shortened to 5 days before the due date. You are obliged to ensure that your account has sufficient funds on the due date. In the case of a return debit due to your fault, you have to pay the bank fee.

§ 4 Right of Retention, Retention of Title

(1) You can only exercise a right of retention if it concerns claims from the same contractual relationship.

(2) The goods remain our property until the purchase price has been paid in full.

§ 5 gift, money discount and discount voucher codes

Only one voucher code is permitted per order, which must be entered correctly in the voucher code field on the shopping cart page. If you enter it correctly, the gift or discount of the voucher code will be displayed in your shopping cart. A coupon code gift or discount cannot be added to your order after your order has been paid for and confirmed.

If a coupon code requires a minimum spend, the minimum spend doesn't include shipping, taxes, samples, and minis. If you used a discount coupon to return items from your order and your order is no longer valid, the value of the coupon will be deducted from your refund. If you've used a free gift card and your order is no longer valid, the free gift must be returned or its value will be deducted from your refund. If a coupon code, discount, promotion includes a free gift, the free gift cannot be exchanged or refunded.

§ 6 Warranty

(1) The statutory warranty rights apply.

(2) As a consumer, you are asked to check the item for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage immediately upon delivery and to notify us and the freight forwarder of any complaints as soon as possible. If you do not comply, this has no effect on your statutory warranty claims.

§ 7 choice of law

(1) German law applies. In the case of consumers, this choice of law only applies insofar as this does not remove the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer is habitually resident (favourability principle).

(2) The provisions of the UN Sales Convention expressly do not apply.

Customer information

1. Identity of the seller

KIDS BEAUTY WORLD

Katja Nickel

Pontanistraße 21

37269 Eschwege

Germany

Phone: 05651754796

Email: info@kidsbeautyworld.com

Alternative dispute resolution:

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (OS platform), available at https://ec.europa.eu/odr (https://ec.europa.eu/odr).

2. Information on the formation of the contract

The technical steps for the conclusion of the contract, the conclusion of the contract itself and the correction options are carried out in accordance with the provisions "Conclusion of the contract" in our General Terms and Conditions (Part I.).

3. Contract language, contract text storage

3.1. The contract language is German.

3.2. We do not save the full text of the contract. Before sending the order via the online shopping cart system, the contract data can be printed out using the browser's print function or saved electronically. After we have received the order, the order data, the information required by law for distance selling contracts and the general terms and conditions will be sent to you again by email.

3.3. For requests for offers outside of the online shopping cart system, you will receive all contract data as part of a binding offer in text form, e.g. by email, which you can print out or save electronically.

4. Essential characteristics of the product or service

The essential characteristics of the goods and / or services can be found in the respective offer.

5. Prices and payment methods

5.1. The prices listed in the respective offers as well as the shipping costs represent total prices. They include all price components including all applicable taxes.

5.2. The shipping costs are not included in the purchase price. They can be called up via a correspondingly labeled button on our website or in the respective offer, are shown separately in the course of the ordering process and are to be borne by you in addition, unless free delivery has been promised.

5.3. The payment methods available to you are shown under a correspondingly labeled button on our website or in the respective offer.

5.4. Unless otherwise stated for the individual payment methods, the payment claims from the concluded contract are due for payment immediately.

6. Terms of delivery

6.1. The delivery conditions, the delivery date and any existing delivery restrictions can be found under a corresponding button on our website or in the respective offer.

6.2. Insofar as you are a consumer, it is legally regulated that the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold during shipment is only transferred to you when the goods are handed over, regardless of whether the shipment is insured or uninsured. This does not apply if you have independently commissioned a transport company not named by the entrepreneur or another person appointed to carry out the shipment.

7. Statutory warranty rights

The liability for defects is based on the "Warranty" provision in our General Terms and Conditions (Part I).

These terms and conditions and customer information were created by the lawyers of the Händlerbund who specialize in IT law and are permanently checked for legal conformity. The Händlerbund Management AG guarantees the legal security of the texts and is liable in the event of warnings. You can find more information on this at: https://www.haendlerbund.de/de/leistungen/rechtssicherheit/agb-service (https://www.haendlerbund.de/de/leistungen/rechtssicherheit/agb-service).

last update: 27.10.2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

KIDS BEAUTY WORLD

§ 1 Grundlegende Bestimmungen

 

(1) Die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für Verträge, die du mit uns als Anbieter (KIDS BEAUTY WORLD) über die Internetseite www.kidsbeautyworld.com schließen. Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, wird der Einbeziehung gegebenenfalls von dir verwendeter eigener Bedingungen widersprochen.

 

(2) Verbraucher im Sinne der nachstehenden Regelungen ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Unternehmer ist jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer selbständigen beruflichen oder gewerblichen Tätigkeit handelt.

 

§ 2 Zustandekommen des Vertrages

 

(1) Gegenstand des Vertrages ist der Verkauf von Waren .

 

(2) Bereits mit dem Einstellen des jeweiligen Produkts auf unserer Internetseite unterbreiten wir dir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages über das Online-Warenkorbsystem zu den in der Artikelbeschreibung angegebenen Bedingungen. 

 

(3) Der Vertrag kommt über das Online-Warenkorbsystem wie folgt zustande:

Die zum Kauf beabsichtigten Waren  werden im "Warenkorb" abgelegt. Über die entsprechende Schaltfläche in der Navigationsleiste kannst du den "Warenkorb" aufrufen und dort jederzeit Änderungen vornehmen.

Nach Aufrufen der Seite "Kasse" und der Eingabe der persönlichen Daten sowie der Zahlungs- und Versandbedingungen werden dir abschließend die Bestelldaten als Bestellübersicht angezeigt.

 

Soweit du als Zahlungsart ein Sofortzahl-System (z.B. PayPal / PayPal Express, Sofortüberweisung) nutzt, wirst du entweder auf die Bestell-übersichtsseite in unserem Online-Shop geführt oder auf die Internetseite des Anbieters des Sofortzahl-Systems weitergeleitet.

Erfolgt eine Weiterleitung zu dem jeweiligen Sofortzahl-System, nimmst du dort die entsprechende Auswahl bzw. Eingabe deiner Daten vor. Abschließend wirst du auf der Internetseite des Anbieters des Sofortzahl-Systems oder nachdem du zurück in unseren Online-Shop geleitet wurdest, die Bestelldaten als Bestellübersicht angezeigt.

 

Vor Absenden der Bestellung hast du die Möglichkeit, die Angaben in der Bestellübersicht nochmals zu überprüfen, zu ändern (auch über die Funktion "zurück" des Internetbrowsers) bzw. die Bestellung abzubrechen. 

Mit dem Absenden der Bestellung über die entsprechende Schaltfläche ("kostenpflichtig bestellen" oder ähnliche Bezeichnung) erklärst du rechtsverbindlich die Annahme des Angebotes, wodurch der Vertrag zustande kommt. 

 

(4) Deine Anfragen zur Erstellung eines Angebotes sind für dich unverbindlich. Wir unterbreiten dir hierzu ein verbindliches Angebot in Textform (z.B. per E-Mail), welches du innerhalb von 5 Tagen (soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist ausgewiesen ist) annehmen kannst.

 

(5) Die Abwicklung der Bestellung und Übermittlung aller im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsschluss erforderlichen Informationen erfolgt per E-Mail zum Teil automatisiert. Du hast deshalb sicherzustellen, dass die von dir bei uns hinterlegte E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, der Empfang der E-Mails technisch sichergestellt und insbesondere nicht durch SPAM-Filter verhindert wird.

 

§ 3 Besondere Vereinbarungen zu angebotenen Zahlungsarten

(1) Zahlung über Klarna Checkout

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

 

Klarna Rechnung: Zahlbar innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum. Die Rechnung wird bei Versand der Ware ausgestellt und per E-Mail übersandt. Die Rechnungsbedingungen finden Sie hier (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms//de_de/invoice?fee=0). (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0) 

 

Klarna Ratenkauf: Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Klarna Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account). 

-  Sofortüberweisung 

-  Kreditkarte (Visa/Mastercard) 

-  Lastschrift  Die Zahlungsoptionen werden im Rahmen von Klarna Checkout angeboten.

 

Nähere Informationen und die Nutzungsbedingungen für Klarna Checkout findest du hier: (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/checkout).

 

Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhältst du hier:

(https://www.klarna.com/de).

 

Deine Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen (https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/policy/data/de_de/data_protection.pdf) behandelt.

 

(2) SEPA-Lastschrift (Basis- und/ oder Firmenlastschrift)

Bei Zahlung per SEPA-Basislastschrift oder per SEPA-Firmenlastschrift ermächtigst du uns durch Erteilung eines entsprechenden SEPA-Mandats, den Rechnungsbetrag vom angegebenen Konto einzuziehen. 

Der Einzug der Lastschrift erfolgt innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss.

Die Frist für die Übermittlung der Vorabankündigung (Pre-Notification) wird auf 5 Tage vor dem Fälligkeitsdatum verkürzt. Du bist verpflichtet für die ausreichende Deckung des Kontos zum Fälligkeitsdatum zu sorgen. Im Falle einer Rücklastschrift aufgrund Ihres Verschuldens hast du die anfallende Bankgebühr zu tragen.

 

§ 4 Zurückbehaltungsrecht, Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

(1) Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kannst du nur ausüben, soweit es sich um Forderungen aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis handelt.

 

(2)  Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises unser Eigentum.

§ 5 Geschenk-, Geld-Rabatt- und Rabatt-Gutscheincodes

 

Pro Bestellung ist nur ein Gutscheincode zulässig, der korrekt in das Feld Gutscheincode auf der Warenkorb-Seite eingegeben werden muss. Bei korrekter Eingabe wird das Geschenk oder der Rabatt des Gutscheincodes in deinem Warenkorb angezeigt. Ein Gutscheincode-Geschenk oder ein Rabatt kann deiner Bestellung nicht hinzugefügt werden, nachdem deine Bestellung bezahlt und bestätigt wurde.

 

Wenn für einen Gutscheincode Mindestausgaben erforderlich sind, sind in den Mindestausgaben keine Versandkosten, Steuern, Muster und Minis enthalten. Wenn du bei der Rücksendung von Artikeln aus deiner Bestellung einen Rabattgutschein verwendet hast und deine Bestellung nicht mehr gültig ist, wird der Gutscheinwert von deiner Rückerstattung abgezogen. Wenn du einen kostenlosen Geschenkgutschein verwendet hast und deine Bestellung nicht mehr gültig ist, muss das kostenlose Geschenk zurückgegeben werden, oder sein Wert wird von deiner Rückerstattung abgezogen. Wenn ein Gutscheincode, Rabatt, Werbeaktion ein kostenloses Geschenk enthält, kann das kostenlose Geschenk nicht umgetauscht oder erstattet werden.

 

§ 6 Gewährleistung

 

(1) Es bestehen die gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechte.

 

(2) Als Verbraucher wirst du gebeten, die Sache bei Lieferung umgehend auf Vollständigkeit, offensichtliche Mängel und Transportschäden zu überprüfen und uns sowie dem Spediteur Beanstandungen schnellstmöglich mitzuteilen. Kommst du dem nicht nach, hat dies keine Auswirkung auf deine gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüche.

 

§ 7 Rechtswahl

 

(1)  Es gilt deutsches Recht. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur, soweit hierdurch der durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates des gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltes des Verbrauchers gewährte Schutz nicht entzogen wird (Günstigkeitsprinzip).

 

(2)  Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden ausdrücklich keine Anwendung.

 

 

Kundeninformationen 

 

1. Identität des Verkäufers

 

KIDS BEAUTY WORLD

Katja Nickel

Pontanistraße 21

37269 Eschwege

Deutschland

Telefon: 05651754796

E-Mail: info@kidsbeautyworld.com

 

 

Alternative Streitbeilegung:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, aufrufbar unter https://ec.europa.eu/odr (https://ec.europa.eu/odr).

 

2. Informationen zum Zustandekommen des Vertrages

 

Die technischen Schritte zum Vertragsschluss, der Vertragsschluss selbst und die Korrekturmöglichkeiten erfolgen nach Maßgabe der Regelungen "Zustandekommen des Vertrages" unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (Teil I.).

 

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

 

3.1. Vertragssprache ist deutsch .

 

3.2. Der vollständige Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert. Vor Absenden der Bestellung  über das Online - Warenkorbsystem  können die Vertragsdaten über die Druckfunktion des Browsers ausgedruckt oder elektronisch gesichert werden. Nach Zugang der Bestellung bei uns werden die Bestelldaten, die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Informationen bei Fernabsatzverträgen und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen nochmals per E-Mail an Sie übersandt.

 

3.3. Bei Angebotsanfragen außerhalb des Online-Warenkorbsystems erhalten Sie alle Vertragsdaten im Rahmen eines verbindlichen Angebotes in Textform übersandt, z.B. per E-Mail, welche Sie ausdrucken oder elektronisch sichern können.

 

4. Wesentliche Merkmale der Ware oder Dienstleistung

 

Die wesentlichen Merkmale der Ware und/oder Dienstleistung finden sich im jeweiligen Angebot.

 

5. Preise und Zahlungsmodalitäten

 

5.1. Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise sowie die Versandkosten stellen Gesamtpreise dar. Sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschließlich aller anfallenden Steuern.

 

5.2. Die anfallenden Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten. Sie sind über eine entsprechend bezeichnete Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von dir zusätzlich zu tragen, soweit nicht die versandkostenfreie Lieferung zugesagt ist.

 

5.3. Die dir zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten sind unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot ausgewiesen.

 

5.4. Soweit bei den einzelnen Zahlungsarten nicht anders angegeben, sind die Zahlungsansprüche aus dem geschlossenen Vertrag sofort zur Zahlung fällig.

 

6. Lieferbedingungen

 

6.1. Die Lieferbedingungen, der Liefertermin sowie gegebenenfalls bestehende Lieferbeschränkungen finden sich unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot.

 

6.2. Soweit du Verbraucher bist,  ist gesetzlich geregelt, dass die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache während der Versendung erst mit der Übergabe der Ware an Sie übergeht, unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung versichert oder unversichert erfolgt. Dies gilt nicht, wenn du eigenständig ein nicht vom Unternehmer benanntes Transportunternehmen oder eine sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmte Person beauftragt hast. 

 

7. Gesetzliches Mängelhaftungsrecht 

 

Die Mängelhaftung richtet sich nach der Regelung "Gewährleistung" in unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (Teil I). 

 

Diese AGB und Kundeninformationen wurden von den auf IT-Recht spezialisierten Juristen des Händlerbundes erstellt und werden permanent auf Rechtskonformität geprüft. Die Händlerbund Management AG garantiert für die Rechtssicherheit der Texte und haftet im Falle von Abmahnungen. Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter: https://www.haendlerbund.de/de/leistungen/rechtssicherheit/agb-service (https://www.haendlerbund.de/de/leistungen/rechtssicherheit/agb-service).

 

letzte Aktualisierung: 27.10.2020

  • Besucht und folgt uns auf Instagram
  • Besucht und folgt uns auf Facebook
  • Pinterest Social Icon
UntitledPost-18.jpg